Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
W Lynn Rogers
Direct:   (816) 632-6641
Email:   lrogers@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 298068
William Scott Shoemate
Direct:   (816) 632-6641
Email:   sshoemate@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 298081
Kim D Wedekind
Direct:   (816) 233-7400
Email:   kwedekind@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 279661
Teresa K Simmons
Direct:   (816) 233-7400
Email:   tsimmons@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 299462
Joshua Luke Erickson
Direct:   (816) 632-6641
Email:   jerickson@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 307677
Jeff Alan Farlow
Direct:   (816) 233-7400
Email:   jfarlow@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 400166
Janie L Findley
Direct:   (816) 233-7400
Email:   jfindley@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 502050
Melanie Walley
Direct:   (816) 632-6641
Email:   mwalley@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 370045
Craig Dale Livengood
Direct:   (660) 736-4197
Email:   clivengood@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 299303
Robert Eugene Maloney
Direct:   (660) 359-5611
Email:   rmaloney@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 298408
David Edward Frede
Direct:   (660) 442-5487
Email:   dfrede@fscbank.com
NMLS #: 300810
Farmers State Bank
124 East Third Street, Cameron, MO  64429
Direct:  (816) 632-6641
Fax:  (816) 632-6647
sbestgen@fscbank.com
Copyright © 2017 Farmers State Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map